Return to Monster Mix Ultra-Premium Whey Protein Mix: Now with 17 Tested Sports Peformance Compounds in ONE Powerful Formula!
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster Mix Ultra-Premium Whey Protein Mix: Now wi January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher D'Souza from Murdoch, Western Australia Australia  
Have not received yet, if it takes that long I Won't be getting anything more from your company!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product, slow delivery October 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Baczewski from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered my Monster Mix on Sep. 19 and didn’t receive it until Oct. 11. I would have been okay with the delayed delivery if I had been notified. I enquired about shipment around Oct. 5 and got a response that they were backlogged. It would have been good to know that earlier since the money for the product was extracted from
my account right after I placed the order. I do love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
promptness October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Sanborn from Streamwood, IL United States  
took way to long, was beginning to think my order had been lost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Monster Mix September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Berkemer from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This is a reorder for me....a great product made even better....It is now my after workout drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster mix September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Rodriguez from Lexington, MI United States  
I love the taste works well love how the company got back to me let me know what's going on with my shipment they are on point the best of my book I appreciate it truly going to be returning customer always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's awesome to get everything you need in one Jar August 8, 2017
Reviewer: STEVE from EUFAULA, OK United States  
Just beginning my workout, but after only two sessions, I swear I feel and can begin to see results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
postage August 1, 2017
Reviewer: john sortor from clovis, CA United States  
I paid 23.00 for postage and the package came with another 7.10 due so I had to go spend over half an hour at the post office to pick it up! I think that is very unprofessional. this is not a product rating, it is a service rating. I hope the product is better than the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster mix June 21, 2017
Reviewer: grant holloway from americus, GA United States  
Great product will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50% Satisfied June 16, 2017
Reviewer: John Tyler from Mesa, AZ United States  
Please don't take this review out of context, I am certain to revise in about 30 days, need time to see what results and opinion are after using the product, thus I can only give 50% review and stars. If the taste is an indicator and easy to mix is a clue and the results are as advertised ANR Monster Mix will get a 100%!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Murphy from Manchester, TN United States  
I'm very happy with this  Monster Mix,  even my mother 87 year old I let it try it she was fell full of Energy,
Thank you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items