Return to C9-T11 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: fred welstead from mundelein, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only got half an order August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Lawler from Ridgehaven, South Australia Australia  
I bought 4 got 2
there was also buy 3 get one free offer on which ment I should have revived 5 but only received  2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Heartwell captain from Upstate sc  
C9- t11 -2.0
Geting vlose to my third week.absalutly amazed at the fat burned.toned,chizzle effect and girth that is starting my bicepys are two times wider than they was before i started.
Im verry pleased so far.it shed absalutly all my water weight in a matter of about a week and a half.along with some hard work and heavy lifting.i can see in six months ill be ready swaztionager.hahaha
All n all great product.
But you have to work hard to gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lose fat April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from 45385 xenia ohio  
I'm 74 years old can they work for me
plus is it safe for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Age April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pop  
Is this safe for teens 14 and up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does C9-T11 2.0 effect kidneys October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ray from Sydney  
Does anyone know if C9-T11 2.0 has any effect on the kidneys.  I see4 no warnings either on the bottle or website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not receive it yet September 22, 2016
Reviewer: KIFAH ELMOUSA from DOHA, DOHA Qatar  
If you check this link, you would know that it is still in transit in NY, why using USPS? why not UPS or FedEx? its really annoying.
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tRef=fullpage&tLc=1&tLabels=LN473092763US

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
C9-t11 2.o March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Chipuu from Maldives  
I am really sorry I didn't get any changes from this. .I used daily one pill in a day after my lunch. ..and I feel more lazy and sleepI. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
C9-T11 2.0 March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Heriberto Alvarez from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Always pleased with this product, even recommended my best friend Kenneth Vega, whom made a 3 bottle purchase, & was also happy with the product. The only gripe I have is the shipping process which could & should be process more efficiently. Hopefully that can be addressed & rectified. Overall good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dannyel Ambriz from LodLodi,Cai, CA United States  
Follow workout diet daily, product has results but nothing major. Raising price didn't help either on single bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?