Return to Monster Mix: All-in-One Premium Whey Protein Formula
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster Mix Premium Whey Protein December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Richard Joyce from Apopka, FL United States  
Excellent product. Proper ration of Calories to Protein. Disappointed on the price. Can Buy Muscle Tec in a 5 gal container for $20 less per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Jones from Tempe, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
monster mix: all in one premium whey protein August 8, 2018
Reviewer: David Ewing from West Deptford, NJ United States  
receive order without issues, fast delivery - THANKS. just started using the mix, dont have much yet to report. taste is good, would prefer the mix to be less sweet. i am not a fan of sweet.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster mix order July 8, 2018
Reviewer: carl case from escondido, CA United States  
My order was received with in 5 days on this order but past orders took as long as 3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muscle building powder June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Crane from Olathe, KS United States  
NOT your fault, BUT I didn't get the box when the USPS website said I would. Maybe try UPS home delivery? The product was perfect timing though. We had a wind storm the day I got it and mixed up a drink after I got done and sure hit the spot. Felt better after I sat and watched some TV. I read ALL of the ingredients and am surprised you got all of that in one bottle. Liked the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product March 7, 2018
Reviewer: tom collier from tulsa, OK United States  
Excellent product and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster Mix February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky McDaniel from Tularosa, NM United States  
Best on the market, nothing compares to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product, slow delivery October 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Baczewski from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered my Monster Mix on Sep. 19 and didn’t receive it until Oct. 11. I would have been okay with the delayed delivery if I had been notified. I enquired about shipment around Oct. 5 and got a response that they were backlogged. It would have been good to know that earlier since the money for the product was extracted from
my account right after I placed the order. I do love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Monster Mix September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Berkemer from Palm Desert, CA United States  
This is a reorder for me....a great product made even better....It is now my after workout drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster mix September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Rodriguez from Lexington, MI United States  
I love the taste works well love how the company got back to me let me know what's going on with my shipment they are on point the best of my book I appreciate it truly going to be returning customer always.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items