Return to C9-T11 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot take product  C9-T11 2.0  November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Danko from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
I took the product to a Dr appt.  I was instructed not to take while on certain prescribed medication.  Wait for ANR to send me return instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Boyd Bridgewater from Charlestown, IN United States  
The lid on bottle was broken seal was not broken and the bottle was mashed not happy with shipping of product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: fred welstead from mundelein, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only got half an order August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Lawler from Ridgehaven, South Australia Australia  
I bought 4 got 2
there was also buy 3 get one free offer on which ment I should have revived 5 but only received  2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazed June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Heartwell captain from Upstate sc  
C9- t11 -2.0
Geting vlose to my third week.absalutly amazed at the fat burned.toned,chizzle effect and girth that is starting my bicepys are two times wider than they was before i started.
Im verry pleased so far.it shed absalutly all my water weight in a matter of about a week and a half.along with some hard work and heavy lifting.i can see in six months ill be ready swaztionager.hahaha
All n all great product.
But you have to work hard to gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lose fat April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from 45385 xenia ohio  
I'm 74 years old can they work for me
plus is it safe for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Age April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pop  
Is this safe for teens 14 and up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does C9-T11 2.0 effect kidneys October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ray from Sydney  
Does anyone know if C9-T11 2.0 has any effect on the kidneys.  I see4 no warnings either on the bottle or website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not receive it yet September 22, 2016
Reviewer: KIFAH ELMOUSA from DOHA, DOHA Qatar  
If you check this link, you would know that it is still in transit in NY, why using USPS? why not UPS or FedEx? its really annoying.
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tRef=fullpage&tLc=1&tLabels=LN473092763US

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
C9-t11 2.o March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Chipuu from Maldives  
I am really sorry I didn't get any changes from this. .I used daily one pill in a day after my lunch. ..and I feel more lazy and sleepI. .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items