Return to Kenya White Matcha Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Duplicate order August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Bunn from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
the only issue I have is ANR send me a duplicate order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenya white matocha tea March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Ligon from TRACY, CA United States  
Thanks I appreciate it. Also waiting on the Monster Mix whey powder that you guys said was on backorder. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Matcha Tea February 12, 2018
Reviewer: June Hewko from Aldergrove, BC Canada  
Arrived right on time, Enjoying the tea looking forward to seeing the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenya White February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky McDaniel from Tularosa, NM United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Matcha tea June 21, 2017
Reviewer: grant holloway from americus, GA United States  
Great product will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenya White Matcha Tea March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Malkin from NEWARK, DE United States  
great product. I just wish you would put some kind of directions with it.  As to when is the best time to take it and what works best with it (your other products). I sent a question on same and have not got a reply/answer.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The product itself July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Jirovec from Schofield, WI United States  
So far so good. Within the first week I have noticed my pants are not quite as tight as they used to be. I also get a good boost of energy for my day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No Spoon May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis  
I don't know how much to put in a cup of hot water!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Smith from Lexington, KY United States  
I have brewed the tea now for about a week and I am very satisfied with the tea!  It has a great flavor (I augment with Agave Nectar) and blends well when I use my matcha tea strainer and bamboo whisk!  Could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great seller December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Muhammad Yusuf Ismael Rawat from Port-Louis, Port-Louis Mauritius  
4 star because I have not tried it yet. Order received on time. Bought four, for four friends, received only one spoon. Who do I give the spoon to? Someone buy 4, supposed to get 4 spoons. Because it is not always one person is buying 4 of the same product for himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items