Return to Kenya White Matcha Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi I am afraid that i did not like the tea I May 7, 2019
Reviewer: MARION HUGHES from SWANSEA, NSW Australia  
I would like a refund as I am sending the tea back. I am sorry but it is dreadful.I could not swallow it, it made me sick. So so sorry. Marion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenya White Matcha Tea April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gale Tate from Paragould, AR United States  
I received the order only after I checked to see the status of it and there were no directions, just the measuring teaspoon included.  I have tried it in coffee filter presses for my Keurig machine and with just adding it to a cup of boiling water and either way leaves grounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenya White Matcha Tea April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There were no directions of any


kind at the what is the best time to take it how many of these little spoons were supposed to use. I sent a question I never got an answer. Thus the 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenya white matocha tea March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Ligon from TRACY, CA United States  
Thanks I appreciate it. Also waiting on the Monster Mix whey powder that you guys said was on backorder. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha Tea February 12, 2018
Reviewer: June Hewko from Aldergrove, BC Canada  
Arrived right on time, Enjoying the tea looking forward to seeing the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenya White February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky McDaniel from Tularosa, NM United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha tea June 21, 2017
Reviewer: grant holloway from americus, GA United States  
Great product will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kenya White Matcha Tea March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Malkin from NEWARK, DE United States  
great product. I just wish you would put some kind of directions with it.  As to when is the best time to take it and what works best with it (your other products). I sent a question on same and have not got a reply/answer.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The product itself July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Jirovec from Schofield, WI United States  
So far so good. Within the first week I have noticed my pants are not quite as tight as they used to be. I also get a good boost of energy for my day at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Spoon May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis  
I don't know how much to put in a cup of hot water!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items